Contact Us

Welcome to Softball Tasmania’s official website.

Softball Tasmania has 3 affiliated associations located throughout the state that offer a variety of softball opportunities.

From T-Ball, Batter Up, mixed junior softball through to senior men and women, Masters men and women and our new version of Fully Loaded Social 7’s, we have a competition for you that is sure to be family friendly, inclusive and most importantly fun for everyone.

There are also great opportunities to represent your local association at State Championships, the State at National Championships or the ultimate being selected to represent Australia at a multitude of competitions both in Australia and overseas.

Softball Tasmania Contacts are:

President & Finance:
Sheryl Burnie               0409 383960

Vice President: 
Nancy Viviani     

State Championships: 
Brenda Hanlon &        0407 478 924
Michelle Lewis

Admin & Development:                 
Ev Seabourne              0408 546208                                          

Web & Database Administrators:
Brenda Hanlon &        0407 478 924
Evelyn Seabourne     0408 546208                             

Umpiring Coordinator:                    
Wayne Clarke              0400 873 801       

Coaching Coordinator:                     vacant                                                                                                       
Scoring Coordinator:                         vacant                           

Laurie Newman – 0424 808 212
Sheryl Burnie     – 0409 383 960
Ev Seabourne     – 0408 546 208

Association contacts are:

Northern Tasmania Softball Association
Churchill Park Dr,  Invermay
President: Brenda Hanlon 0407 478 924
NTSA President

SoutherSTSAn Tasmania Softball Association
Gepp Prde, Derwent Park
President: Geoff Hutchinson 0402 440 159
STSA Secretary

UlverUSA logostone Softball Association
Flora St, Ulverstone

President: Waine Chilcott 0408 752 950 
Ulverstone Softball